Back on Tumblr

I admit it: I was missing Tumblr, even with all its glitches and all those moany twelve-year-olds dictating to everyone about complex world issues!

I deleted my original (and starting to get popular) history blog a few months ago, and I’ve been regretting it a little bit. The reason I deleted it was because it stared to get very political, to the point I was posting more about Vladimir Putin than I was about Victorian England!

This time round I’m promising to steer clear of current world issues. It will truly stay a history blog, a little escape from the uglier parts of life in the present.

So, if you want to follow (and even though there’s not much going on yet), I will be posting there every day from now on:

http://sonya-heaney.tumblr.com/

 

Leave a Reply

